qirui
qirui
CONTACT INFO
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
wdh-site
Flora Wang

Email:Flora@qiruibar.com
Phone : +86 135 7577 5473
WhatsApp :+86 135 7577 5473

wdh-site
wdh-site
Melody Wu

Email:Email:mayabar@qiruibar.com
 Phone : +86 157 0018 0898
WhatsApp :+86 157 0018 0898

wdh-site
wdh-site
Willy Guo

Email:willy@qiruibar.com
Phone :+86 157 0688 8200
WhatsApp:+86 157 0688 8200

wdh-site
wdh-site
Wendy Wu

Email:Wendy@qiruibar.com
Phone :+86 19941184738
WhatsApp:+86 19941184738

wdh-site
wdh-site
Anna Han

Email:anna@qiruibar.com
Phone :+86 15381180053
WhatsApp:+86 15381180053

wdh-site
wdh-site
Jane Zhou

Email:janezhou@qiruibar.com
Phone :+86 13588375905
WhatsApp:+86 13588375905

wdh-site
wdh-site
Lisa Huang

Email:lisa@qiruibar.com
Phone :+86 15757163157
WhatsApp:+86 15757163157

wdh-site
wdh-site
Jean Yang

Email:jean@qiruibar.com
Phone :+86 13588883373
WhatsApp:+86 13588883373

wdh-site
INFORMATION

Email: qirui@qiruibar.com

Tel:0086-571-82308666

Add: No. 390, Xiangdafang Industrial Park, Wenyan Street, Xiaoshan District,Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China

Website: www.qiruibar.com

qirui qirui qirui

www.qiruibar.com

Copyright © 2003-2020 Hangzhou Qirui Tools Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Support By Hangzhou Great Master

godocumenttop gobottom
qirui

Contact Us

Contact Us

qirui
Send
Inquiry Information
X
SEND MESSAGE